This message appears when opening Revit after you have installed the BIM&CO plugin.
This is perfectly normal; it’s an Autodesk security message that appears just to make sure that the Revit add-on you have downloaded is safe.
Click on “Always Load” to stop this message showing when opening the program. Click “Load Once” if you want to approve and enable the plugin each time you open Revit. Or, click “Don’t Load” if you don’t want to load the plugin.
Please be aware that the BIM&CO plugin is safe, and we recommend that you click “Always Load”.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!