As long as you have an account, BIM&CO keeps your data. You can delete your account at any time by contacting us via our chat page or via the email: legal@bimandco.com.

However, some data may be retained by BIM&CO after an account has been deleted, for example as when required by law, when you have not yet completed payment procedures, or if such data is required for operation of our safety and security systems.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!